top of page

Grupo de Análise de Mercado

Público·11 membros

Festive Cream Cheese Dip Recipe

In a medium bowl add the cream cheese, yogurt, and butter and then blend together with a hand mixer until light and fluffy. Add in 1/4 cup powdered sugar, flour, and vanilla. Blend again until well incorporated. Taste and add in more powdered sugar if you want a sweeter dip.

festive cream cheese dip recipe

Last Thanksgiving, I hosted my family and some of our friends for dinner. My friend Isabel made this DELISH dip with cranberry jalapeno salsa over cream cheese, and I kid you not that I have been dreaming of recreating it for the past 12 months!!

Christmas Cookie Dip is a fun and festive dessert dip made with cream cheese, whipping cream, powdered sugar, vanilla, and sprinkles. It is packed with classic Christmas sugar cookie taste and tastes amazing paired with pretzels or fruit for dipping.

Make sure your cream cheese is easy to work with and softened to help mix the other ingredients through it properly. Take it out of the refrigerator at least half an hour before starting the dip for easier mixing.

What a delightful presentation for a cheese ball appetizer. I can see making many different sizes with different ingredients on each of them. Less chance for then to tip over. Great idea and I love all your recipes. It is so great to have a go to website when I want to try something new.

I love this antipasto cheeseball. I made it for the first time last year. I am making it again this year. I am entertaining Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Merry Christmas to you and your family thank you for all the delicious recipes.